Gezinimi atla

Bu sayfa şu anda sizin dilinizde mevcut değildir. Google'ın Çeviri sistemini kullanarak otomatikleştirilmiş çeviriye ulaşabilirsiniz. Bu hizmeti sağlamaktan sorumlu değiliz ve çeviri sonuçları tarafımızdan kontrol edilmemiştir.
Eğer daha fazla yardıma ihtiyaç duyarsanız lütfen bizim ile temasa geçiniz.

Raman spectroscopy webinars

Learn more about Raman

Join us for one of our upcoming webinars where you can gain valuable insights from our worldwide team of applications scientists.

Want to stay up to date with new upcoming events?

Sign up to our mailing list.

Our live webinars typically last for around one hour including a question and answer session with our expert panel. All of our webinars will be made available to watch on demand shortly after.

Webinars: upcoming

WiRE software training banner

Part 1 - How to choose the best laser for Raman analysis

Tuesday, 5th October - 8am CDT | 2pm BST | 3pm CEST

Thursday, 7th October - 1pm CDT | 7pm BST | 8pm CEST

Designed to help you choose the best instrument configuration when buying a new Raman spectrometer; the first part of our three-part webinar series covers the different types of lasers available to help you achieve the quality of data required for your specific needs. We will be taking an in-depth look at excitation wavelength, power and focus type, to give you the confidence and knowledge so that you can make the right choice when purchasing.

Part 2 - What makes a good Raman spectrometer

Tuesday, 2nd November - 9am CDT | 2pm GMT | 3pm CET

Thursday, 4th November - 1pm CDT | 6pm GMT | 7pm CET

In the second of our three-part series, we discuss the key aspects of a spectrometer that affect the quality of your Raman data, including performance, detectors, filters and optical configuration.

Part 3 - Demonstrating how to use a Raman microscope

Tuesday, 7th December - 1pm CST | 7pm GMT | 8pm CET

Thursday, 9th December - 8am CDT | 2pm GMT | 3pm CET

We conclude our series by demonstrating topics covered previously, using an inVia confocal Raman microscope. You will come away from this series with knowledge of the best ways to obtain good Raman data, and will have also seen it demonstrated on a real instrument by Raman experts.

Webinars: on demand